Wir

Über uns

Das Team

Artur Hase


Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0521.93 405-0
info@schulze-hase.de

Ute Hattwig


Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel.: 0521.93 405-92
ute.hattwig@schulze-hase.de

Katja Lautenschläger


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-96
katja.lautenschlaeger@schulze-hase.de

Helene Nottebaum


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-87
helene.nottebaum@schulze-hase.de

Sonja Kleine


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-85
sonja.kleine@schulze-hase.de

Nico Bredemeier


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-97
nico.bredemeier@schulze-hase.de

Philipp Kuhlmann


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-88
philipp.kuhlmann@schulze-hase.de

Lisa Surmeier

Lisa Surmeier


Einkauf / Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-88
lisa.surmeier@schulze-hase.de

Kolja Galewsky


Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-94
Mobil: 0171.76 78 197
kolja.galewsky@schulze-hase.de

Frank-Peter Mester


Gebietsrepräsentant
Fon: 0521.93 405-93
Mobil: 0171.76 78 195
frank-peter.mester@schulze-hase.de

Heike Missbach


Gebietsrepräsentantin
Fon: 0521.93 405-94
Mobil: 0171.76 78 198
heike.missbach@schulze-hase.de

Michael Siegenbrink

Michael Siegenbrink


Leitung Großküchentechnik
Fon: 0521.93 405-64
Mobil: 0171.7 67 82 04
michael.siegenbrink@schulze-hase.de

Bernd Breipohl

Bernd Breipohl


Projektleiter
Fon: 0521.93 405-63
Mobil: 0171.76 78 203
bernd.breipohl@schulze-hase.de

Tim Ketelsen


Objektplanung
Technischer Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-91
Mobil: 0171.7 67 81 90
tim.ketelsen@schulze-hase.de

Ralf Heidemann


Technischer Verkauf
Innendienst
Fon: 0521.93 405-89
ralf.heidemann@schulze-hase.de

Frank Grundmann


Leitung
Lager & Logistik
Mietservice
Fon: 0521.93 405-86

Valerij Klippert


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Eren Yasakci


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Felix Adjei


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Beate Blischke


Leitung Buchhaltung
Fon: 0521.93 405-90
beate.blischke@schulze-hase.de

Heike Flegel


Buchhaltung
Fon: 0521.93 405-90
heike.flegel@schulze-hase.de

Lydia Erachtin


Servicekraft
Fon: 0521.93 405-0